Lost Ark servers down time

Sports Al Dente

Lost Ark servers will be momentarily unavailable today for periodic maintenance, as Smilegate prepares to release the April 28, 2022 upgrade.

The update will be big, and the outage on the servers is projected to be roughly five hours.

But, patching in the updates may take longer, and those who want to play the game right away may have to wait awhile.

On the 28th of April at 12 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. UTC / 9 a.m. CEST, all Lost Ark platforms and zones will be unavailable for servicing to deliver the current update.

This implies that around around 12:00 UTC, players should be enabled to sign in and play the game again.

The casual Lost Ark Guardian Raid event has been extended until May 19, 2022, according to the creators.

This is to aid player advancement in the run-up to the May upgrade.

The casual Lost Ark Guardian Raid event has been extended until May 19, 2022, according to the creators. This is to aid player advancement in the run-up to the May upgrade.

As a result of the Lost Ark 28th April update, the prize expiration dates for goods obtained through the Guardian Raid event have been updated to the new 19th May 2022 date.

by seeing

stay updated

IN SPORTS AND GAMING

what's trending

SPORTS AL DENTE