SPORTS AL DENTE

Inoue  VS Donaire 2

Bantamweight gold is on the line as a highly 

 Inoue VS  Donaire 2

 expected rematch between 

Naoya Inoue and Nonito Donaire is set for June 7. 

Inside the Super Arena in Saitama, Japan, Inoue 

and Donaire will battle ...

THE RING BANTAMWEIGHT POSSESSION.

FOR THE WBC, WBA (SUPER), IBF, AND 

Commemorating an amateur title of 75-6, 

INOUE TURNED PRO IN 2012.

Donaire gave rise to his pro debut in 2001 at the age of 18.

Naoya Inoue  vs.  Nonito Donaire 2

odds

Inoue is the -625 favorite

Donaire is the +350 underdog

When is  Naoya Inoue  vs.  Nonito Donaire 2?   

Date: Tuesday, June 7

Start time: 5:30 a.m. ET | 9:30 a.m. GMT

Main event: 8 a.m. ET | 12 p.m. GMT (Approximately)

Inoue Donaire 2

VS Prediction

Naoya Inoue 

to win

also,

by seeing

stay updated

IN SPORTS.

what's trending

SPORTS AL DENTE

Dot